School Leadership

Our Senior Leadership Team is comprised of Head Teacher, Mr A Breen, and Depute Head Teachers, Miss MacNab  and Mrs J MacLennan.  The Extended Leadership Team, made up of each Faculty Head, work alongside the Senior Leadership to ensure the vision and values of the school are embedded in school life.

Each of our young people is allocated a House.  The Support Teachers responsible for these Houses are usually the first point of contact if you have any concerns, issues or if you wish to tell us about successes.  We are always happy to publish interesting stories in our monthly Skyelines newsletter.

The houses and teachers responsible are:

We have a large Support for Learning department, led by Mr M Fox.  This department supports a wide variety of students in their specific needs, ensuring that appropriate and efficient provision is made for all pupils, including those who have an additional support need which may affect their education.

The SLT work together with Pupil Support, Support for Learning, and our Faculty/Department Heads to ensure that all students have the very best opportunities to access and achieve in their learning throughout and beyond their school career.